Squad for County Match Week

Squad for County Match Week

Seato Carew GC     24 -28 June 2019

More details




The Selection Committee is pleased to announce the squad 

for Northern Counties Match Week 

to be held at Seaton Carew Golf Club


24 June – 28 June 2019.

 In alphabetical order 


                                            Evie Cooke             (Rudding Park GC)

                                            Mia Eales Smith      (Lindrick GC)

                                            Debs Henery           (Hickleton GC)

                                            Jodie Himsworth    (Fulford GC)

                                            Lily Hirst                  (Woodsome Hall GC)

                                            Hannah Holden       (Lightcliffe GC)

                                            Jess Hoskings       (Huddersfield GC)

                                            Beth Norton            (The Oakes GC)

                                            Nicola Slater           (Lindrick GC)

                                            Katie Stephens       (Middlesborough GC)

                                            Adel Watt                (Cookridge GC)

                                            Melissa Wood         (Woodsome Hall GC)