Girls Golf Rocks 2021

Yorkshire Clubs to host GGR

There has been a great response to Girls Golf Rocks from Yorkshire clubs. This is aimed at Girls with little or no experience of golf and is a great starting point. YLCGA work closely with the Golf foundation in helping to promote girls golf across the County. Please check out the website for further details if you are interested in getting involved there are 16 venues spread out across the County and each is a 6 weeks block below are all the venues and starting dates





.
The Oaks GC, Sat 10th July 13.00-14.00 & Sat 21st sept 13.00-14.00
Wortley GC Sat 17th July 10.00-11.00 & sat 4th Sept 10.00-11.00
Garforth GC Thurs 8th July 16.30-17.30 & Thurs 2nd Sept 16.30-17.30
Bedale GC Weds 30th June 17.30-18.30 or Weds 15th Sept 17.00-18.00
Fulford GC York Sun 13th June 12.00-13.00 & Sun 6th Sep 12.00-13.00
The Manor GC Sat 18th Sept 14.00-15.00 sat 18th Sept 15.00-16.00
Burstwick GC Tues 22nd June 17.00-18.00 & Tues 17th Aug 17.00-18.00
Rotherham GC Tues 20th July 16.30-17.30 & Tues 31st Aug 16.30-17.30
Hessle GC Sat 31st Jul 16.30-17.30 & Tues 10th Aug 17.00-18.00
Birley Wood GC Weds 23rd June17.00-18.88 & Weds 25th Aug 17.00-18.00
Bondhay GC Tues 6th July 16.30-17.30 & Weds 1st Sept 16.30-17.30
Cookridge GC Sat 12th June 13.00-14.00 & Sun 13th June 11.00-12.00
Sandmoor GC Sat 26th June 13.00-14.00 & sat 11th Sept 13.00-14.00
Concord Park GC Sun 4th July 12.00-13.00 & Sun 22nd Aug 12.00-13.00
Knaresborough GC Thu 24th Jun 17.00-18-00 & Thu 9th Sept 16.30-17.30
Normanton GC Thurs 29th July 10.00-11.00 & Sat 11th Sept 11.00-12.00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
News
  • Amy Staveley wins
    newsthumbnail
    24.08.2021